gente

[gèn-te] s.f.

insieme di persone in numero imprecisato

Federico Dalpasso_IUAV FDpAS's Founder
Sandra Bonora_UNIBO FDpAS's Partner: sandra@federicodalpasso.com
Teresa Busetto_IUAV in FDpAS da: 2018 teresa@federicodalpasso.com
Milena Sinisi_POLIBA in  FDpAS da: 2019 milena@federicodalpasso.com
Elia Momolo_IUAV in FDpAS da: 2019 elia@federicodalpasso.com
Andrea Mascarin_IUAV in FDpAS da: 2019 andrea@federicodalpasso.com
Noemi Dalla Bona_IDP in FDpAS da: 2019 noemi@federicodalpasso.com
Beatrice Lazzarini_UNIFE FDpAS: 2019 beatrice@federicodalpasso.com

Gente passata in Studio: Paolo Pentassuglia_IUAV, Ludovico Dal Piccol_IUAV, Micaela Tedone_IUAV, Chiara Simionato_IUAV, Valentina Renis_IUAV, Irene Valerio_LICEO BERTO, Lexiao Li_IUAV, Vittoria Granata_IUAV, Caterina Dissera Bragadin_IUAV, Irene Franino_IUAV, Sarah Urbani_IUAV, Xhakomo Doda_IUAV, Giorgio Ruzza_LICEO BERTO, Pietro Carra_IUAV, Mahi Maisa Mubashira_IUAV,Giada Milan_IUAV, Michela Memo_IUAV, Walter Cenzato_IUAV, Vittoria Ianigro_IUAV, Diego Fasolo LICEO BERTO.